Member Positions

Officer Positions

Rory “Jester” Smith
Coordinator
coordinator@abateofidaho.org

Larry Hunter
Deputy Coordinator
dcoordinator@abateofidaho.org

Position currently open
Legislative Affairs Officer
lao@abateofidaho.org

Cara Rice
Secretary
secretary@abateofidaho.org

Jay Coulter
Sergeant at Arms
sgtatarms@abateofidaho.org

Bridget “Icebreaker” Colpitts
Treasurer
treasurer@abateofidaho.org

Chair Positions

Sioux “Sue” Danes
Membership Secretary
membership@abateofidaho.org

Doug “Bones” Slagle
Photographer
photographer@abateofidaho.org

Larry Hunter
Product/Quartermaster
products@abateofidaho.org

Terry “Bear” Stewart
Road Captain
roadcaptain@abateofidaho.org

Steve Johnson
Webmaster
webmaster@abateofidaho.org
0