Member Positions

Officer Positions

Rory “Jester” Smith
Coordinator
coordinator@abatesi.org

Larry Hunter
Deputy Coordinator
dcoordinator@abatesi.org

Bree “Queen” Walker
Legislative Affairs Officer
lao@abatesi.org

Kim Larson
Secretary
secretary@abatesi.org

Rob “Hatter” Hatten
Sergeant at Arms
sgtatarms@abatesi.org

Bridget “Icebreaker” Colpitts
Treasurer
treasurer@abatesi.org

Chair Positions

Sioux “Sue” Danes
Membership Secretary
memsec@abatesi.org

Doug “Bones” Slagle
Photographer
photographer@abatesi.org

Larry Hunter
Product/Quartermaster
products@abatesi.org

Mike “Drifter” Hales
Road
roadcaptain@abatesi.org

Shawn “Spcolli” Collins
Webmaster
webmaster@abatesi.org
0